Lakers Committee   Club Documents  
  For any information from our team, please email      


Terms Year


President 2 Nick Muxlow
Club Captain 2 Cam Maher
Secretary 2 Kevin Duffy
Treasurer 2 Sarah McEachern
Social Manager 1 Tony Brady
Marketing & Comms Manager 1  
Membership Manager 1 Jason Rowland
Head Coach (appointed) 1 Nigel Pietsch
Womens Manager 1 Susane Belkhiati
Sub Committee    
Ride Coach 1 Steve Diamond
Swim Coach 1 Grant Fergusson
Run Coach 1 Nigel Pietsch
Sponsorship Coordinator 1

Lorenzo Peressin

Website Coordinator 1 Tony Brady
Asset Manager 1 Helen Shepherd
Lakers Club Honour Board
Lakers Constitution (Revised - October 2013)
Bike Code of Conduct
Code of Conduct
Lakers Life Members

Bruce Chalmers
Thelma Geissauf
Garry Matson
Lee-Ann Tartoosie
Andrena Moore
Daryl Tozer
Mark Kirtland
Grant Fergusson
Kevin Fergusson
Chris Mehaffey
Verity Pietsch
Rick Daley
Vincent Tremaine
Kevin Duffy
Nigel Pietsch

  Disclaimer   |   Privacy